Blyton, Enid – Adv 07 – Circus Of Adventure


Blyton, Enid - Adv 07 - Circus Of Adventure

Discover the thrilling world of Enid Blyton’s Adventure Series with “Circus of Adventure”, the seventh book in this exciting collection. Join Jack, Philip, Dinah, and Lucy-Ann as they embark on another daring expedition filled with mystery, danger, and incredible adventures!

Follow the adventure:

  • Join the four friends as they visit a traveling circus
  • Get caught up in a captivating tale of circus performers, secret tunnels, and hidden treasures
  • Unravel the mysteries surrounding a strange disappearance
  • Test your wits alongside the adventurous group

“Circus of Adventure” is an action-packed story that will keep you on the edge of your seat from beginning to end. Filled with suspense, excitement, and unforgettable characters, this is a must-read for any fan of Enid Blyton’s captivating storytelling.

Don’t miss out on the next thrilling installment of the Adventure Series. Order your copy of “Circus of Adventure” today!

Author Series Book
Enid Blyton Adventure Series Book 07 – Circus of Adventure

Introducing Blyton’s Adventure Series Book 07 – Circus of Adventure

Step right up and join the thrilling adventure with Blyton’s latest addition to the popular Adventure Series – Book 07: Circus of Adventure. Prepare to be captivated by the excitement, mystery, and wonder that awaits you in this action-packed tale.

Embark on a Spectacular Adventure

Join Jack, Lucy, Philip, and Dinah as they find themselves caught up in a thrilling circus adventure. As they explore the colorful and mysterious world of the circus, they encounter daring acrobats, mysterious fortune tellers, and mischievous clowns.

Uncover the Secrets of the Circus

Uncover the Secrets of the Circus

As the children delve deeper into the circus, they stumble upon a hidden secret that could change everything. Will they be able to solve the mystery and save the circus from danger?

  • Experience the thrill of the circus as you read through each page
  • Discover fascinating characters and their captivating stories
  • Unravel the secrets and solve the mystery that lies within the circus
  • Immerse yourself in the world of Blyton’s Adventure Series
Book Details
Title: Circus of Adventure
Author: Enid Blyton
Series: Adventure Series
Genre: Children’s Adventure
Format: Paperback
Pages: 256

Don’t miss out on the excitement and wonder of Blyton’s Adventure Series – Book 07: Circus of Adventure. Order your copy today and get ready for an unforgettable journey into the world of the circus.

Experience thrilling adventures

Experience thrilling adventures

  • Embark on a journey of excitement and intrigue with the Adventure Series Book 07 – Circus of Adventure by Enid Blyton
  • Join the famous characters as they unravel mysteries and solve puzzles
  • Be captivated by the suspenseful storyline that keeps you on the edge of your seat
  • Immerse yourself in the fascinating world of the circus and its secrets
  • Follow the thrilling adventures of the characters as they navigate through the twists and turns of the circus

Whether you’re a fan of Enid Blyton’s Adventure Series or looking for an exciting read, Circus of Adventure is the perfect book for you.

This action-packed novel is suitable for readers of all ages and will transport you to a world of thrilling escapades.

Discover the magic of the circus and experience the excitement that awaits you in Circus of Adventure.

What is the age range for this book?

The recommended age range for this book is 9-12 years.

Is this book a part of a series?

Yes, this book is part of the Adventure Series by Enid Blyton.

How many pages does this book have?

This book has 256 pages.

Is this book suitable for boys?

Yes, this book is suitable for both boys and girls.

What is the circus adventure about?

In this book, the characters go on a thrilling adventure to uncover the secrets of a circus.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *